WE HAVE A FEW PARKING SPACES STILL AVAILABLE AT THE FOOTBALL FIELD FOR THIS UPCOMING SEASON!! 
CONTACT COACH HIGGINS AT THE HIGH SCHOOL OFFICE (580) 423-7371 FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Administration

Administration

 

Superintendent
Tom Schroeder
tom.schroeder@texhoma61.net

Principal
Connie Miller
connie.miller@texhoma61.net

Athletic Director
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

 

Office Staff

Secretary to Superintendent
Ranee Harland
ranee.harland@texhoma61.net

Elementary Secretary to Principal
Linda Husted
lhusted@texhoma61.net

High School Secretary to Principal and Athletic Director
Beronica Lujan
beronica.lujan@texhoma61.net