ATTENTION: HS Track Meet Rescheduled FROM Friday, April 20 to THURSDAY, APRIL 19!

Administration

Administration

 

Superintendent
Tom Schroeder
tom.schroeder@texhoma61.net

Principal
Connie Miller
connie.miller@texhoma61.net

Athletic Director
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Homeless Liaison
Connie Miller
connie.miller@texhoma61.net
580-423-7371
 

Office Staff

Secretary to Superintendent
Myranda Gurley
myranda.gurley@texhoma61.net

Elementary Secretary to Principal
Linda Husted
lhusted@texhoma61.net

High School Secretary to Principal and Athletic Director
Beronica Lujan
beronica.lujan@texhoma61.net